A Sims 3 Story











{October 24, 2009}   Birthdays Galore

Birthdays, birthdays, birthdays! I love making my sims have birthdays. Today Mary turned into an elder. The triplets turned into young adults (yeah they were too boring as teens), and Mary is nearly dead. Her bar is pretty much completely full. The next post will be the end. Yeah this story is all mixed up and has no meaning, you should have stopped reading it weeks ago! There will also be no pictures in this post because I am too lazy to open Sims 3 and take pictures. ANYWAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Today my children and I aged, I advanced 1 age and they advanced 2. I’m nearly done my elder life though, so I think that in the next entry I will die. Hopefully not, that would be really awkward. Me writing then suddenly dying, how nice. My children seem to know I’m going to die soon, I have gotten very pail, frail, and I don’t have much energy. I know I’m going to die, and strangely enough, I’m ok with it. I think that it will be fun to die! Actually, I don’t think that, but I realize that it’s my time to go. Oh, in case you are wondering, my parents, Barry, and Holly have already died. I didn’t hear about until yesterday. I was going to visit my parents and when I rang the doorbell a stranger answered. When I asked where my parents were they said that they had died and their son had sold the house to them. Nice going Barry, you didn’t even tell your sister about her parents death. Then I went over to Barry’s house to talk some sense into him and the same thing happened. Except this time Holly’s cousin sold the house and I didn’t hear anything about my brother dying. They don’t know anything about being polite, do they? I am so mad now, I really think it would be best for the world if I do die. Considering I feel like digging up Barry’s remains from the ground and lighting them on fire. I really hope I die.



Leave a comment

et cetera