A Sims 3 Story











{October 20, 2009}   I’m Going To Have 3 Sim Stories, AAAAAHHHH!!!

I have so many ideas for Sims stories, but I don’t want to finish this story yet. So I’m going to start 2 more Sims Stories!! The links are here :

Pain : A Sims Perspective At Life http://painsasimslife.wordpress.com/

Pain will be similar to the book by Judy Blume minus the puberty part. It will be about the boys family getting rich, and how he deals with everything that’s coming for him.

I’m so excited! I really hope you like it! Leave comments below and tell me what you think! I love reading comments! Too bad I never get any!!! LAZY BUMS! Just kidding :). Just leave more comments in the future, ok? 🙂 This one will be done later, it will start November 1st.



Samantha says:

carefull about copyright stuff – other then that looking forward to seeing what you do 🙂



Mariia says:

yeah, I’m making it as unsimilarily similar as possible :).



Vina says:

Only pain link worked. The last two didn’t work



Mariia says:

Yeah. I deleted the others… I guess I should remove those links.



Leave a comment

et cetera